Vorstand

Der Vorstand der DJK St. Georg Oberthal e.V. 2016-2018

vorstand_2016_2018

1. Vorsitzender:

Stefan Wagner (info@wagner-elektro.com)

2. Vorsitzender:

Hubert Bier (hubert.bier@t-online.de)

Geschäfts- und Schriftführerin:

Elke Feld (efeld-hirtel@gmx.de)

Kassenwartin:

Laura Meisberger (laura@meisberger.com)

Stv. Kassenwartin:

Natascha Hans

Handballwart/Spielleiter:

Dirk Werkle (dirk.werkle@gmail.com)

 Stellv. Handballwartin:

Simone Schwarz (simone.schwarz@pbeakk.de)

Beauftragter der HSG Nordsaar:

Dieter Schmitt (h-d.schmitt@t-online.de)

Abteilungsleiter Kun-Tai-Ko-Karate:

Hans-Jörg Marx

Stv. Abteilungsleiter Kun-Tai-Ko-Karate:

Nico Walter

Pressewartin:

Kerstin Schumann (schumann@djk-oberthal.de)

Stv. Pressewartin:

Nina Kannengießer (ninakanne89@gmail.com)

Orgaleiterin:

Andrea Andres (a-andres@t-online.de)

Stv. Orgaleiter:

Christoph Rausch (rausch89@gmx.de)

Beauftragter Steuerwesen:

Dirk Schmitt

Beisitzer:

Peter Maldener, Christian Tuzzolino, Julian Molter,
Lena Schuh, Anna Scherer, Jana Scherer und Kristina Andres


(Stand: 20.11.2016)

 


Print Friendly, PDF & Email